Lazy Friday

photo

3 thoughts on “Lazy Friday

    • This is a stray doll,she is sleeping every day in this corner,a huge haute coutoure shop,a guy with a pet shop nearby feed her and every day I say hello,she is so friendly and lovable!
      I call her-and only me!-Helena,from beautiful Helen of Troy-because I love her chopped (by a stray dog) tail,which I believe make her unique and not ugly!

      • Before I had my orange cat Ginger, I had another orange cat we called Ralph. He also had a short tail, and what was left of it was crooked. I think it was also injured by an unhappy event. Ralph was one of my many true loves! He is waiting for me on the other side.

Leave a Reply

